/ August 30, 2019

The past is not past. We carry it, each. Bone-written.

Hanging above us. Gossamer in the gloaming.


Mods. Before. Noah.

GM: Joseph Leitess / Dr. William Stoisburger Fajitski: Joe Cash / Abraham Claiborne: Jonah M. Jackson / J.E.5.5.1.E: Sarah Katherine Zanotti / Margaret Lee: Brooke Muriel Ferguson / Bullwark: Andrew Johnson


Joseph Cash – “So Long Snace Cowboy (Manifest Theme)”

Daniel Birch – “I’ll Drive” “Danger Drone”

Jack’s Garage – “Midnight North”

Lee Rosevere and Daniel Birch – “Not Even Light Can Escape”

Marwood Williams – “The Burden of Leaving”

TabletopAudio.com – “Crossroads” “Windswept Plains”

Additional Sound Design:

TolerableDruid6, KiddPark, TomLija, AudioPapkin

Here’s a new episode from your friends at The Quest Company!

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>